District Elections 2022/2023

Elections for District 109 2023/2024 Officers will be held on our online DCM on 28th May.

The officers are elected for the term starting July 1 of that year until June 30 of the following year.

District Officer Role Descriptions

Would you like to know more about the District Officer Roles?

Core Team

Take a look at the videos linked below, or speak to your District Leadership Committee representative.

Area Director: https://youtu.be/KI22XouEovI

Division Director: https://youtu.be/KPZXQeAfnZY

In the DLC report you can find:

  • the names of the members part of the committee

  • the message of the DLC Chair

  • the nominated members for elected positions

  • the recommended members for Area Director roles

Hear from the Past District Officers 2021/22 and the actual ones 2022/23 “what’s in for you” in applying for a District Officers Roles.